Archive for the ‘POLITICS’ Category

The Top 120 Political Yummy Bouncies of 2019

Saturday, June 22nd, 2019

June 2019 Tygrrrr Express Los Angeles Speaking Schedule

Sunday, June 2nd, 2019

While I am on the road up to 300 days per year, all of my events in June are in Los Angeles. Here is the June 2019 Tygrrrr Express speaking & entertainment schedule.

Sunday, June 2, 2019 — Pro-USA rally at the Federal Building in Westwood at 10am.

Wednesday, June 5 — Beverly Hills Republicans. Evening.

Friday, June 7 — Hawthorne Kiwanis Club at lunch.

Saturday, June 8 — San Fernando Valley Tea Party at 2pm.

Sunday, June 9 — 62nd Assembly District GOP Flag Day Picnic in El Segundo at 2pm.

Wednesday, June 12 — Santa Monica Republican Women at lunch.

Thursday, June 13 — La Crescenta Valley Republican Women at lunch. CANCELED

Friday, June 14 — Conejo Valley Republican Women at lunch.

Saturday, June 15 — Pro-USA counter-rally at the Federal building in Westwood.

Monday, June 17— El Monte Republican Women at 6:30pm Dinner.

Tuesday, June 18 — Westchester-Del Rey Republican Women at 11am.

Wednesday, June 19 — Montebello Rotary Club at lunch. POSTPONED.

Wednesday, June 19 — Hermosa Beach Kiwanis Club at 6pm.

Thursday, June 20 — Beach Cities Republican Club in Torrance. Evening.

Friday, June 21 — Asian American Freedom PAC in Palos Verdes. Evening.

Monday, June 24 — South Bay CRA in Torrance. Evening.

Wednesday, June 26 — Democrat presidential debate I in Brentwood. 6pm.

Thursday, June 27 — Democrat presidential debate II at my home in Westwood. 6pm.

Saturday, June 29, Community Unity Jamboree in Torrance at 10am.

For those interested in a specific event, feel free to reach out to me.

I will be selling my books and t-shirts at all of these events.

eric @ Tygrrrr Express

Alyssa Milano, Ilhan Omar and Rashida Tlaib put the AIR in Airheads

Thursday, May 16th, 2019

Alyssa Milano threatens to withhold sex, men shrug

Wednesday, May 15th, 2019

Passover Terror: Chabad of Poway

Wednesday, May 1st, 2019

Democrats now want terrorists to vote

Monday, April 29th, 2019

Radical Islam Part One Billion: Sri Lanka

Monday, April 29th, 2019

It may be time to start jailing reporters

Monday, April 29th, 2019

Forget Russiagate. Bring on Spicegate

Monday, April 29th, 2019

Bob Mueller is boring. Bring on College Basketball

Monday, April 29th, 2019