Forget Russiagate. Bring on Spicegate

April 29th, 2019

Bob Mueller is boring. Bring on College Basketball

April 29th, 2019

The 2020 Democrat nominee is already decided

April 29th, 2019

The Washington Post spreads Ilhan Omar’s bile

April 29th, 2019

Sl*t Kamala Harris attacks devoted husband Mike Pence

April 29th, 2019

Ilhan Omar’s Shariacrat Party

April 29th, 2019

March 2019 Tygrrrr Express Tampa Florida Speaking Schedule

March 4th, 2019

March 2019 Tygrrrr Express Tampa Florida Speaking Schedule

Monday March 4, 2019 — Tampa Republican Women. Evening. 

Tuesday, March 5 — Temple Terrace Rotary Club at 7:15am. 

Tuesday, March 5 — Bradenton Tea Party. Evening. 

Wednesday, March 6 — Southwest Florida Republican Women in Naples. Lunch.

Wednesday, March 6 — Burnt Store Republican Club. Evening. TENTATIVE

Thursday, March 7 — Springtime City Kiwanis Club. Evening.

Friday, March 8 — Brandon Rotary Club at 8am. 

Monday, March 11 — Golden Triangle Republican Women near Orlando. 

Monday, March 11 — Alafia Republican Club. Evening. 

Tuesday, March 12 — Winter Garden Rotary Club near Orlando. Lunch.

Tuesday, March 12 — North Hillsborough Republican Club. Evening.

Wednesday, March 13 — Peace River Republican Women in Punta Gorda near Fort Myers. Lunch.

Thursday, March 14 — Temple Terrace Republican Club. Evening.

Friday, March 15 — New Tampa Rotary Club at 6:45am. 

CPAC 2019 Saturday Recap

March 4th, 2019

CPAC 2019 Saturday Recap

CPAC 2019 Friday Recap

March 4th, 2019

CPAC 2019 Friday Recap

CPAC 2019 Thursday Recap

March 4th, 2019

CPAC 2019 Thursday Recap