June 2019 Tygrrrr Express Los Angeles Speaking Schedule

June 2nd, 2019

While I am on the road up to 300 days per year, all of my events in June are in Los Angeles. Here is the June 2019 Tygrrrr Express speaking & entertainment schedule.

Sunday, June 2, 2019 — Pro-USA rally at the Federal Building in Westwood at 10am.

Wednesday, June 5 — Beverly Hills Republicans. Evening.

Friday, June 7 — Hawthorne Kiwanis Club at lunch.

Saturday, June 8 — San Fernando Valley Tea Party at 2pm.

Sunday, June 9 — 62nd Assembly District GOP Flag Day Picnic in El Segundo at 2pm.

Wednesday, June 12 — Santa Monica Republican Women at lunch.

Thursday, June 13 — La Crescenta Valley Republican Women at lunch.

Friday, June 14 — Conejo Valley Republican Women at lunch.

Monday, June 17— El Monte Republican Women at 6:30pm Dinner.

Tuesday, June 18 — Westchester-Del Rey Republican Women at 11am.

Wednesday, June 19 — Montebello Rotary Club at lunch. TENTATIVE

Wednesday, June 19 — Hermosa Beach Kiwanis Club at 6pm.

Thursday, June 20 — Beach Cities Republican Club in Torrance. Evening.

Wednesday-Thursday, June 26-27 — Democrat presidential debates at my home.

For those interested in a specific event, feel free to reach out to me.

I will be selling my books and t-shirts at all of these events.

eric @ Tygrrrr Express

Alyssa Milano, Ilhan Omar and Rashida Tlaib put the AIR in Airheads

May 16th, 2019

Alyssa Milano threatens to withhold sex, men shrug

May 15th, 2019

Passover Terror: Chabad of Poway

May 1st, 2019

NFL 2019 Draft Day 1 Thursday Recap

April 29th, 2019

Democrats now want terrorists to vote

April 29th, 2019

Radical Islam Part One Billion: Sri Lanka

April 29th, 2019

The best games for NFL 2019

April 29th, 2019

It may be time to start jailing reporters

April 29th, 2019

Forget Russiagate. Bring on Spicegate

April 29th, 2019